AFCU Contact Persons

If you are interested in participating in a pilgrimage, please use the information below to contact the representative from your college or university. S/he will help you clarify your intentions and work through the details and application process.

We try to keep this page as up-to-date as possible. If the information has changed, please e-mail the correct information to infofpp@thefranciscans.net.

Thank you.

 

University/College

Contact Person

Alvernia University
Reading, PA

Dr. Julianne Wallace
400 St. Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.2876
E-mail: julianne.wallace@alvernia.edu

Alverno College
Milwaukee, WI

Lisa Cathelyn
3400 S. 43rd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53234
414.382-6354
E-mail: lisa.cathelyn@alverno.edu

Briar Cliff University
Sioux City, IA

Sr. Janet May, OSF
3033 Rebecca St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
712.279.5227
E-mail: Janet.may@briarcliff.edu  

Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, WI

Sr. Mary Jeanne Michels, OSF
6801 N Yates Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
414-410-4695
E-mail: mmichels@stritch.edu

Duke University
Durham, NC

Sr. Frances Zajac, FSE
Page Building Suite 309, Box 90976
Durham, NC 27708
919.684.8111
E-mail: sr.frances@duke.edu 

Felician University
Lodi, NJ

Sr. Juanita Arnister, CSSF
262 S. Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644-2117
201.559.6180
E-mail: arnesterj@felician.edu

Franciscan School of Theology
Baton Rouge, LA

Tammy Vidrine
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808 225-768-1773
E-mail: tammy.vidrine@franu.edu

Franciscan School of Theology
San Diego, CA

Sr. Kathy Flood, OSF
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110
619.574.5805
E-mail: ktflood@fst.edu

Franciscan University of Steubenville
Steubenville, OH

Fr. Brian Cavanaugh, TOR
1235 University Blvd
Steubenville, OH 43952
740.283.6317
E-mail: bcavanaugh@franciscan.edu

Hilbert College
Hamburg, NY

Margaret “Mamie” Smith
5200 S. Park Ave.
Hamburg, NY 14075
716.926.8924
E-mail: msmith@hilbert.edu

Lourdes University
Sylvania, OH

Sr. Ann Carmen Barone
6832 Convent Blvd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
419.824.3703
E-mail: acarmen@lourdes.edu

Madonna University
Livonia, MI

Jesse Cox
36600 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150-1173
734.432.5839
E-mail: jcox@madonna.edu

Marian University
Indianapolis, IN

Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo, MPS
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997
317.955.6085
E-mail: jhidalgo@marian.edu

Neumann University
Aston, PA

Maria Marx
One Neumann Drive
Aston, PA 19014-1298
610.558.5525
E-mail: marxm@neumann.edu

Quincy University
Quincy, IL

Fr. William Spencer
1800 College Ave.
Quincy, IL 62301-2699
217.228.5432 x3617
E-mail: spencewi@quincy.edu

Saint Francis University
Loretto, PA

Fr. James Puglis, TOR
117 Evergreen Dr.
Loretto, PA 15940-0600
814.472.2750
E-mail: jpuglis@francis.edu

Siena College
Loudonville, NY

Colleen R. Sheedy Siena College Chaplain’s Office
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211-1462
518.783.2332
E-mail: csheedy@siena.edu

Silver Lake College of the Holy Family
Manitowoc, WI

Shaun Johnson
2406 S. Alverno Road
Manitowoc, WI 54220
940-686-6182
E-mail: shaun.johnson@sl.edu

St. Bonaventure University
St. Bonaventure, NY

Fr. Francis Di Spigno, OFM
Executive Director of University Ministries
St. Bonevanture University
P.O. Box AR
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
E-mail: fdispigno@sbu.edu   

St. Francis College
Brooklyn Heights, NY

Alexandria Egler
180 Remsen St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718.489.5245
E-Mail: Aegler@sfc.edu

St. John’s College
Springfield, IL

Charlene Aaron
729 E. Carpenter Street
Springfield, IL, 62702
608.796.3703
E-mail: chancellor@sjcs.edu

University of Saint Francis
Fort Wayne, IN

Sr. Anita Holzmer, OSF
2701 Spring St.
Fort Wayne, IL 46808-3994
260.399.7999 x 6705
E-mail: aholzmer@sf.edu

University of St. Francis
Joliet, IL

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Imler, OSF
500 Wilcox Street
Joliet, IL 60435
815.740.2622
E-mail: mimler@stfrancis.edu

Villa Maria College of Buffalo
Buffalo, NY

Dr. Don Monnin
240 Pine Ridge Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14225
716.961.1840
E-mail: monnind@villa.edu

Viterbo University
La Crosse, WI

Emily Dykman
900 Viterbo Dr.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.796.3703
E-mail: eadykman@viterbo.edu

Contact Us

1 + 12 =