AFCU Contact Persons

If you are interested in participating in a pilgrimage, please use the information below to contact the representative from your college or university. S/he will help you clarify your intentions and work through the details and application process.

We try to keep this page as up-to-date as possible. If the information has changed, please e-mail the correct information to infofpp@thefranciscans.net.

Thank you.

 

University/College

Contact Person

Alvernia University
Reading, PA

Darryl Mace
400 St. Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8300
E-mail: Darryl.mace@alvernia.edu

Alverno College
Milwaukee, WI

Prof Steven Dunn
3400 S. 43rd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53234
414.382.6094
E-mail: steven.dunn@alverno.edu

Briar Cliff University
Sioux City, IA

Sr. Janet May, OSF
3033 Rebecca St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
712.279.5227
E-mail: Janet.may@briarcliff.edu  

Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, WI

Barb Spies
6801 N Yates Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
414.410.4691
E-mail: bsspies@stritch.edu

Duke University
Durham, NC

Juan Hernandez
P.O. Box 90974
Durham, NC 27708
919.684.1882
E-mail: Juan.hernandez@duke.edu

Felician University
Lodi, NJ

Sr. Annelle Velivis
262 S. Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644-2117
201.559.6102
E-mail: velivisa@felician.edu

Franciscan School of Theology
Baton Rouge, LA

Tammy Vidrine
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808 225-768-1773
E-mail: tammy.vidrine@franu.edu

Franciscan School of Theology
San Diego, CA

Joe Lonergan
4050 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 90257
760.547.1800
E-mail: jlonergan@fst.edu

Franciscan University of Steubenville
Steubenville, OH

Fr. Nathan Malavolti, TOR
1235 University Blvd
Steubenville, OH 43952
740.283.6407
E-mail: nmalavolti@franciscan.edu

Hilbert College
Hamburg, NY

Diedre DeBose, Ed.D
5200 S. Park Ave.
Hamburg, NY 14075
716.926.8816
E-mail: ddebose@hilbert.edu

Lourdes University
Sylvania, OH

Sr. Barb Vano
6832 Convent Blvd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
419.824.3703
E-mail: bvano@lourdes.edu

Madonna University
Livonia, MI

Jesse Cox
36600 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150-1173
734.432.5839
E-mail: jdcox@madonna.edu

Marian University
Indianapolis, IN

Scott McNamee
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997
317.955.6557
E-mail: smcnamee@marian.edu

Neumann University
Aston, PA

Sr. Pat Hutchinson, OSF
One Neumann Drive
Aston, PA 19014-1298
610.361.5407
E-mail: hutchisp@neumann.edu

Our Lady of the Lake College
Baton Rouge, LA

Tammy Vidrine
7434 Perkins Rd
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225.767.1156
E-mail: tammy.vidrine@franu.edu

Quincy University
Quincy, IL

Fr. John Doctor
1800 College Ave.
Quincy, IL 62301-2699
217.228.5432 x3614
E-mail: doctojo@quincy.edu

Saint Francis University
Loretto, PA

Fr. Matthew Simons, TOR
117 Evergreen Dr.
Loretto, PA 15940-0600
814.472.3391
E-mail: msimons@francis.edu

Siena College
Loudonville, NY

Fr. Mark Reamer, OFM
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211-1462
518.783.2938
E-mail: mreamer@siena.edu

St. Bonaventure University
St. Bonaventure, NY

Fr. Xavier Seubert, OFM
St. Bonevanture University
P.O. Box AR
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
E-mail: xseubert@sbu.edu

St. Francis College
Brooklyn Heights, NY

Br. Gregory Cellini
180 Remsen St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718.489.5260
E-Mail: gcellini@sfc.edu

St. John’s College
Springfield, IL

Charlene Aaron
729 E. Carpenter Street
Springfield, IL, 62702
217.525.5628
E-mail: charlene.aaron@sjcs.edu

University of Saint Francis
Fort Wayne, IN

Sr. Anita Holzmer, OSF
2701 Spring St.
Fort Wayne, IL 46808-3994
260.399.7999 x 6705
E-mail: aholzmer@sf.edu

University of St. Francis
Joliet, IL

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Imler, OSF
500 Wilcox Street
Joliet, IL 60435
815.740.2622
E-mail: mimler@stfrancis.edu

Villa Maria College of Buffalo
Buffalo, NY

Dr. Don Monnin
240 Pine Ridge Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14225
716.961.1840
E-mail: monnind@villa.edu

Viterbo University
La Crosse, WI

Emily Dykman
900 Viterbo Dr.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.796.3703
E-mail: eadykman@viterbo.edu

Contact Us

4 + 7 =