AFCU Contact Persons

If you are interested in participating in a pilgrimage, please use the information below to contact the representative from your college or university. S/he will help you clarify your intentions and work through the details and application process.

We try to keep this page as up-to-date as possible. If the information has changed, please e-mail the correct informtion to paulreczek@aol.com. Thank you.

 

University/College Contact Person

Alvernia College,
Reading, PA

Sr. Roberta McKelvie
400 St. Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8289
E-mail: rmckelvie@alvernia.edu

Cardinal Stritch University,
Milwaukee, WI

Sean Lansing
Box 90A
6801 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
414.410.4151
Fax: 414.410.4239

Felician College,
Lodi, NJ

Sr. Juanita Arnister, CSSF
262 S. Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644-2117
201.559.6180
E-mail: arnesterj@felician.edu

Franciscan School of Theology

Donna Foley
4050 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92057
760.547.1800

Franciscan University of Steubenville,
Steubenville, Ohio

Fr. Brian Cavanaugh, TOR
1235 University Blvd
Steubenville, OH 43952
P 740.283.6317
E-mail: bcavanaugh@franciscan.edu

Hilbert College,
Hamburg, NY

Jim Sturm
5200 S. Park Ave.
Hamburg, NY 14075
P 716.649.7900 x231
E-mail: jstrum@hilbert.edu

Lourdes University,
Sylvania, OH

Sr. Ann Carmen Barone
6832 Convent Blvd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
P 419.824.3703
E-mail: acarmen@lourdes.edu

Madonna University,
Livonia, MI

Sr. Anita Taddonio
36600 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150-1173
734.432.5839
E-mail: sranita@madonna.edu

Marian College,
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Andrew Hohman
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997
317.955.6113
E-mail: ahohman@marian.edu

Neumann College, Aston, PA

Sr. Pat Hutchison, OSF
One Neumann Drive
Aston, PA 19014-1298
P 610.361.5407
E-mail: HUTCHisp@neumann.edu

Our Lady of the Lake College,
Baton Rouge, LA

Mr. Eric Seneca
7434 Perkins Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
E-mail: Eric.seneca@ololcollege.edu

Quincy University,
Quincy, IL

Fr. John Doctor, OFM
1800 College Ave.
Quincy, IL 62301-2699
E-mail: doctojo@quincy.edu

Siena College,
Loundonville, NY

Fr. Larry Anderson, OFM
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211-1462
P 518.786.5047
E-mail: gregj@siena.edu

Br. Brian Belanger
518.786.5047
bbelanger@siena.edu

Silver Lake College,
Manitowoc, WI

Sr. Mardelle Meinholz
2406 S. Alverno Road
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920.686.6163
E-mail: mmeinholz@silver.sl.edu

St. Bonaventure University,
St. Bonaventure,, NY

Fr. Francis Di Spigno, OFM
Executive Director of University Ministries
St. Bonevanture University
P.O. Box AR
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
E-mail: fdispigno@sbu.edu

St. Francis College,
Brooklyn Heights, NY

Alexandria Egler
180 Remsen St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
E-Mail: Aegler@stfranciscollege.edu

St. Francis University,
Loretto, PA

Sr. Anita Holzmer, OSF
P.O. Box 600
Loretto, PA 15940-0600
814.472.2750
E-mail: dsinisi@francis.edu

University of St. Francis,
Joliet, IL

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Imler, OSF
500 Wilcox Street
Joliet, IL 60435
P 815.740.2622
E-mail: mimler@stfrancis.edu

University of St. Francis,
Fort Wayne, IN

Sr. Anita Holzmer OSF
2701 Spring St.
Fort Wayne, IL 46808-3994
260.399.7700 x 6705
E-mail: aholzmer@sf.edu
Villa Maria College of Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Sr. Marcella Maria Garus
716.961.1868
E-Mail: smgarus@villa.edu

Viterbo University,
La Crosse, WI

Patrick Andera
900 Viterbo Dr.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.796.3804 x3805
E-mail: pbandera@viterbo.edu

Briar Cliff University
Sioux City, Iowa

Sr. Janet May, OSF
3033 Rebecca St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
712.279.5227
Janet.may@briarcliff.edu

St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO

Wayne Hellman, OFM, Conv
221 North Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103
314.977.2885
E-mail: hellmann@slu.edu

Alverno College
Milwaukee, Wisocnsin

Sr. Celestine Schall, SSSF
3400 S. 43rd St.
Milwaukee, WI 53234
414.382.6094
E-mail: celestine.schall@alverno.edu

St. John's Colege
Springfield, IL

421 N. 9th St.
Springfield, IL 62702
217.525.5628
E-mail: Jane.Schachtsiek@st-johns.org